Kontakt

Sentralbord
62 48 93 50
Send forespørsel
post@alvdalskurlag.no

Post og besøksadresse
Alvdal Skurlag AS
Kvebergsveien 9
2560 Alvdal
Se kart

Åpningstider
Mandag – fredag: 7 – 15
Lørdag – søndag: Stengt

Avd. Vingelen
Sagmoen
2542 Vingelen

Byggern Alvdal
Kvebergsveien 9
2560 Alvdal
Se kart

Ansatte

Per Arve Bjørsagård
Produktansvarlig
per.arve@alvdalskurlag.no
473 51 541
Torbjørn Brevig
Fabriksjef avd. Alvdal
torbjorn@alvdalskurlag.no
917 26 971
Ola Eggset
Markedssjef Industri/Proff
ola@alvdalskurlag.no
907 12 423
Finn Arne Grøndahl
Produksjonsplanlegger
finn@alvdalskurlag.no
906 24 413
Ole Sverre Haugrud
Produksjonssjef
olesverre@alvdalskurlag.no
991 55 110
Berit Nordseth Moen
Produksjonssjef avd. Vingelen
berit@alvdalskurlag.no
992 20 405
Vanessa Quinche
Internkontroll / HMS
vanessa@alvdalskurlag.no
480 46 331
Lars Solheim
Produksjonsleder avd. Alvdal
lars.solheim@alvdalskurlag.no
952 39 881
Åsta Steihaug
Regnskap
asta@alvdalskurlag.no
900 30 715
Jakob Trøan
Elementbygg / Spesialprosjekter
jakob@alvdalskurlag.no
913 60 373
Roar Voll
Daglig leder
roar@alvdalskurlag.no
992 39 278
Johanna Wåsjø
Innkjøpssjef
johanna@alvdalskurlag.no
997 79 808