Kontakt

Sentralbord
62 48 93 50

Alvdal Skurlag AS
Kvebergsveien 9
2560 Alvdal
Se kart
Mandag – fredag: 7 – 15
Lørdag – søndag: Stengt

 

Generelle henvedelser
post@alvdalskurlag.no

Prisforespørsler
tilbud@alvdalskurlag.no     

Bestillinger
ordre@alvdalskurlag.no 

Byggern Alvdal
Kvebergsveien 9
2560 Alvdal
Se kart
Mandag – fredag: 7 – 17
Lørdag – søndag: Stengt

 

Avd. Vingelen
Sagmoen
2542 Vingelen
Se kart

Ansatte

AVDELING ALVDAL



Berit Nordseth Moen
Daglig leder
berit@alvdalskurlag.no
992 20 405
Vanessa Quinche
Internkontroll og HMS
vanessa@alvdalskurlag.no
480 46 331
Per Arve Bjørsagård
Produktansvarlig
per.arve@alvdalskurlag.no
473 51 541
Aina Cabrera Olsen
Økonomisjef
aina@alvdalskurlag.no
406 39 414
Roar Voll
Markedssjef
roar@alvdalskurlag.no
992 39 278
Torbjørn Brevig
Fabrikksjef
torbjorn@alvdalskurlag.no
917 26 971
Finn Arne Grøndahl
Produksjonsplanlegger
finn@alvdalskurlag.no
906 24 413
Johanna Wåsjø
Innkjøpssjef
johanna@alvdalskurlag.no
997 79 808
Ole Sverre Haugrud
Produksjonssjef
olesverre@alvdalskurlag.no
991 55 110
Ola Eggset
Markedssjef industri/proff
ola@alvdalskurlag.no
907 12 423
Lars Solheim
Produksjonsleder
lars.solheim@alvdalskurlag.no
952 39 881
Marit Tangvik
Markedsfører / fjelltrainee
marit@alvdalskurlag.no
971 32 171




AVDELING VINGELEN



Jakob Trøan
Salgssjef elementbygg og spesialprosjekter
jakob@alvdalskurlag.no
913 60 373