Kontakt

Sentralbord
62 48 93 50
Send forespørsel
post@alvdalskurlag.no
Post og besøksadresse
Alvdal Skurlag AS
Kvebergsveien 9
2560 Alvdal

Åpningstider
Mandag – fredag: 7 – 15
Lørdag – søndag: Stengt

GPS koordinater
Bredde: 62.0961910
Lengde: 10.6558189

Salg og marked

Esten Strømseng

Esten Strømseng

Kundesentersjef
907 12 423
esten@alvdalskurlag.no
Kirsti Dølhaug Reinertsen

Kirsti Dølhaug Reinertsen

Salgskonsulent engros kunder
907 12 423
kirsti@alvdalskurlag.no
Åse Engvoll

Åse Engvoll

Salgskonsulent engros kunder
477 13 024
ase@alvdalskurlag.no
Halvor F. Rønningen

Halvor F. Rønningen

Salgskonsulent engros kunder
907 12 423
halvor@alvdalskurlag.no
Bjørn Tore Streitlien

Bjørn Tore Streitlien

Salgskonsulent engros kunder
414 07 168
bjorn.tore@alvdalskurlag.no
Bjørn Heiki Tangen

Bjørn Heiki Tangen

Salgskonsulent engros kunder
913 96 380
bjorn.heiki@alvdalskurlag.no
Lars Erik Nordahl

Lars Erik Nordahl

Transportansvarlig
477 13 024
lars@alvdalskurlag.no

Ansatte

Ola Eggset
Markedssjef Industri/Proff
ola@alvdalskurlag.no
907 12 423
Jakob Trøan
Elementbygg / Spesialprosjekter
jakob@alvdalskurlag.no
913 60 373
Ole Sverre Haugrud
Produksjonssjef
olesverre@alvdalskurlag.no
991 55 110
Lars Solheim
Produksjonsleder avd. Alvdal
lars.solheim@alvdalskurlag.no
952 39 881
Roar Voll
Daglig leder
roar@alvdalskurlag.no
992 39 278
Torbjørn Brevig
Fabriksjef avd. Alvdal
torbjorn@alvdalskurlag.no
917 26 971
Johanna Wåsjø
Innkjøpssjef
johanna@alvdalskurlag.no
62 48 93 60
Finn Arne Grøndahl
Produksjonsplanlegger
finn@alvdalskurlag.no
906 24 413
Vanessa Quinche
Internkontroll / HMS
vanessa@alvdalskurlag.no
480 46 331
Per Arve Bjørsagård
Produktansvarlig
per.arve@alvdalskurlag.no
473 51 541
Åsta Steihaug
Regnskap
asta@alvdalskurlag.no
900 30 715